Leave a comment

Reboot – Malice Aforethought

Today I rebooted my blog novel, Malice Aforethought. For two months, I had two error-filled chapters posted and today I zapped them both and re-posted the edited chapter 1.   Malice is the prequel to my 1st novel, the Sweetest Days.  The main character is Simone Madison, a young attorney, struggling to find her purpose in life under the weight of her prestigious family’s history.  My plan is to make the Malice Aforethought site a blog novel and then add short stories about Simone’s various adventures in the State’s Attorney’s office.   Once The Sweetest Days is published, the site will be great for promotion and an introduction to the characters.

November is national novel writing month. I am going to participate in that by completing Malice Aforethought in 30 days.  (I hope the fact that I’ve already started is not cheating!) Check back to see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

